Website Manager

Affilliate Partners: Little League® Baseball and New York District 8

Syracuse Little League Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

President Luke Morse [email protected]

Vice President Baseball, Information OfficerGreg Potter [email protected]
Vice President Softball Brian Winchell [email protected]
Player Agent & AAA Coordinator Nick Petrone [email protected]
Treasurer Dorothy Morse [email protected]
Information Officer Jamie Hantke [email protected] 
Recording Secretary Bethany Rivera [email protected]
Safety Officer Ernie Capriotti [email protected]
Maintenance Manager
Assistant Manager
Luke Morse
Bob Morse
[email protected]
Equipment Manager Sam Procopio [email protected]
Ways and Means
League Sponsorship
Fundraising manage
Umpire coordinator

Fran Zarynski

[email protected]
Stand ManagerBella Rivera
Members At Large
Matt Lochner
Kara Azria
Kathleen Westers
Bethany Rivera
Axel Rivera


Contact Us

Syracuse Little League

P.O. Box 15335 
Syracuse, New York 13215

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Syracuse Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login